<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

IA Nos. 51 & 52 of 2016 IN DFR NO. 2565 OF 2015

Dated: 30th November, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Energy Watchdog Vs.				Appellant(s)
Tamilnadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Anil Kumar (Rep.)		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R	-2	
		Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Hemant Singh for R.3	to 5	
		Mr. Sakya Sangha Chaudhuri Mr. Avijeet Kr. Lala Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar for R-11 & R-12		
		Mr. Manu Sheshadri for R-18, R-19 & R-24		
		Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-6 to R-10,R-14&R-15		
		Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Ms. Arunima Kedia for R-2	20	
		Mr. Jayanth Muth Raj Mrs. Malavika		

<u>ORDER</u>

IA Nos. 52 & 51 of 2016

(Appls. for condonation of delay & waiver of court fee)

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

Order is Reserved.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/vt (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson